LIVE WEBINAR Hosted By Kristen White

Be a Motivational Speaker:

Turn your Book Content into a TED Talk

Get ready to step on center stage!

May

9

Wednesday, May 9th
10:30 AM Pacific Time
11:30 AM Mountain Time
1:30 PM Eastern Time

Complete the form to register for the webinar

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

Are you ready to get booked on TED Talk Stages?

Join the LIVE call to learn:

  • How to create a compelling story that connects
  • How to market yourself as a Motivational Speaker.
  • How to condense your message to a point of focus
  • Plus, dozens of other tips and strategies in the LIVE Q & A call plus time to ask a few questions of your own.

Kristen White

Share this page with your friends...

LIVE Webinar space LIMITED to 100 people.

Register Early and Show up Early.

Kristen White is a spiritual journalist, documentary filmmaker and entrepreneurial media expert. Her media credits included the award- winning film Shamanic Trekker: Journey to the Source and Mandala, a new series featuring best-selling authors in spirituality and wellness, both are available on Amazon Prime.

Kristen is the CEO of White Media Agency who provides online business marketing and development entrepreneurs, authors, speakers, life coaches and businesses in the wellness and personal development marketplace.