Thank You for Registering!

Webinar Info:

Be a Motivational Speaker: Turn your Book Content into a Ted Talk

May 9, 2018 10:30 AM Pacific/11:30 AM Mountain/1:30 PM Eastern

>> The webinar will also be broadcast LIVE on Facebook on Kristen White Media <<