LIVE WEBINAR SERIES Hosted By Kristen White

Register for BOTH Webinars at once!

Complete the form to register for both webinars

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

Be a Motivational Speaker:

Turn your Book Content into a TED Talk

May

9

Wednesday, May 9th
10:30 AM Pacific Time
11:30 AM Mountain Time
1:30 PM Eastern Time

Are you ready to get booked on TED Talk Stages?

Join the LIVE call to learn:

  • How to create a compelling story that connects
  • How to market yourself as a Motivational Speaker.
  • How to condense your message to a point of focus
  • Plus, dozens of other tips and strategies in the LIVE Q & A call plus time to ask a few questions of your own.

Be a Motivational Speaker:

Insider Secrets to Get Booked on
Local and National TV and
Radio as Featured Author

May

16

Wednesday, May 16th
11:00 AM Pacific Time
12:00 PM Mountain Time
2:00 PM Eastern Time

Learn Innovative ways to Generate Steady Income with your Book!

Join the LIVE call to learn:

  • Strategies to pitch the local and national media to get invited to their program
  • The criteria that makes you newsworthy today, even if your book has been published for a few years
  • How to simplify your book content into a two-minute on-camera interview segment
  • Plus, dozens of other tips and strategies in the LIVE Q & A call plus time to ask a few questions of your own.

LIVE Webinar space LIMITED to 100 people.

Complete the form to register for both webinars

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

Register Early and Show up Early.

Kristen White is a spiritual journalist, documentary filmmaker and entrepreneurial media expert. Her media credits included the award- winning film Shamanic Trekker: Journey to the Source and Mandala, a new series featuring best-selling authors in spirituality and wellness, both are available on Amazon Prime.

Kristen is the CEO of White Media Agency who provides online business marketing and development entrepreneurs, authors, speakers, life coaches and businesses in the wellness and personal development marketplace.