Thank You for Registering!

Webinar Info:

Create a Killer Keynote: Authors and Coaches is it Time for a New Talk?

Mar 13, 2018 4 PM Pacific/5:00 PM Mountain/7:00 PM Eastern

>> The webinar will also be broadcast LIVE on Facebook on Kristen White Media <<