Black Friday Specials

Offer 1:

Online 3-Hour Masterclass:
Turn your Life Story into a TED Talk

  • Learn how to market yourself as an expert speaker.
  • Find out what corporations want in a “package” from a professional speaker to add extra income for you.
  • Learn how to condense your message to a point of focus.
  • Find out how to create a compelling story that connects.
  • Learn to how to develop elements of a keynote speech.
  • Understand how to engage the audience.
Get it FREE! (Regularly $497!)

Choose Your Date:

December

08

  • Saturday, December 8
  • 8-11AM Pacific
  • 9 AM - 12 PM Mountain
  • 11 AM - 2 PM Eastern
reserve your spot

December

11

  • Tuesday, December 11
  • 3 - 6 PM Pacific
  • 4 - 7 PM Mountain
  • 6 - 9 PM Eastern
reserve your spot

Offer 2:

Entrepreneurial Author Awareness e-Course

  • How to gain visibility to sell your books, products and programs
  • Understand the correct Social Media Foundation for your online business
  • Create your Personal Brand
  • How to automate your business, creating the freedom to live the Laptop Lifestyle
  • Design a powerful, transformational give-away to attract new people to your community
  • Evaluate and choose the business design to create a 6+ figure business plan for your Book as an Entrepreneurial Author
  • How to customize events and programs that your clients will love
  • Create measurable actions steps for your online community so they feel challenged and successful
Get it FREE! (Regularly $497!)
get instant access

*** LIMITED Access for three weeks ONLY.

ABOUT KRISTEN WHITE

Kristen White is an award-winning journalist, documentary filmmaker and entrepreneurial media expert. Her media credits included the award- winning film Shamanic Trekker, Journey to the Source and Mandala, a new series featuring best-selling authors in spirituality and wellness, both are available on Amazon Prime.

Kristen is the CEO of White Media Agency who provides online business marketing and development entrepreneurs, authors, speakers, life coaches and businesses in the wellness and personal development marketplace.

BE SOCIAL!

facebook_icon111 twitter_icon111 youtube_icon111 LinkedIn_icon111