Congratulations!

Can't wait to see you on Stage!

Download your template here

Download

LIMITED TIME OFFER!

LIVE Masterclass: Turn your Life Story into a TED Talk

ONLY $97 - Save $400!
  • Want to walk though breaking down your TED Talk in a LIVE class?
  • Get one-on-one coaching on your Story?
  • Unlock the strategies to make your message unforgettable?
register now

Upcoming Dates:

November

10

  • Saturday, November 10th
  • 8 AM -11 AM Pacific
  • 9 AM - 12 PM Mountain Time
  • 11 AM - 2 PM Eastern Time

December

8

  • Saturday, December 8th
  • 8 AM -11 AM Pacific
  • 9 AM - 12 PM Mountain Time
  • 11 AM - 2 PM Eastern Time

The Masterclass is recorded and if you miss one - you’ll automatically get invited to the next LIVE session!